April 2014

We are in the process of organising some live rehearsals, let's see where that takes us -
Bjorn Lodin.

HardRockHaven have just run the following review of "Back For More".  Look out for an interview on the same site soon.

March 2014

Virtuosity One have run a double feature on the band, a 90% review and a new interview with Bjorn Lodin.

We are pleased to announce our new album 'Back For More' is available now on iTunes and CDBaby.  Home to 10 hard rockin' new tracks, the album is sure to keep you coming 'Back For More'.

Click titles for lyrics!
01 Cry Out For Innocence
02. Don't Say No
03. Until The End Of The Line
04. Are You On To Me?
05. Break Into Something New
06. Means To An End
07. Gun Of Doom
08. Sunshine In The Rain
09. Say It Like It Is
10. Back For More

Björn Lodin – vocals, guitars
Mats Attaque – guitars, backing vocals
Klas Anderhell – drums
Örjan Fernkvist – organ
Weine Johansson - bass

Have a taste of our new album 'Back For More'.